Press

Information for journalists

On this page you can find the latest press releases and up to date information.

You can also find current image material on our Facebook page.

If you have questions about SOS MEDITERRANEE or need support with your research, please contact our press team:

International: Laura Garel l.garel@sosmediterranee.org

France: Méryl Sotty m.sotty@sosmediterranee.org

Germany: Barbara Hohl b.hohl@sosmediterranee.org

Italian: Isabella Trombetta i.trombetta@sosmediterranee.org

Switzerland: Elliot Guy (French) e.guy@sosmediterranee.org / Eva Ostendarp (German) e.ostendarp@sosmediterranee.org

Press kit “The Journey of Women” 

April, 2020
January, 2020
December, 2019
November, 2019
October, 2019
September, 2019